FULLER studio provides free resources for churches, communities, and individuals committed to a deeply formed spiritual life. Guided by an editorial team and advisory board, FULLER studio produces and curates content drawn from our outstanding faculty as well as from the worldwide Fuller community, translating this wealth of scholarship into high-quality videos, podcasts, articles, and the award-winning FULLER magazine. Thanks to our gracious donors Paul Piper Jr. and Shirley Piper, all content on this website is free for your use. In the video below, glimpse behind the scenes as the tenth issue of FULLER magazine goes to press. After many months of writing, editing, and designing, our partners at RR Donnelley bring the stories, theology, and voices of Fuller Seminary to the printed page—a process guided by economical choices and a storytelling instinct. To contact us, donate, or receive our semimonthly email newsletter, click here.

. . . . . . . . . . . .

Seminary Leadership

Mark Labberton, President
Mari Clements, Acting Provost and Dean of the School of Theology
Lenny Moon, Chief Financial Officer
Tod Bolsinger, Vice President and Chief of Leadership Formation Platform
Lauralee Farrer, Chief Storyteller and Vice President of Communications
Jon Yasuda, Vice President for Development
Bill Clark, Senior Advisor

Creative Production

Tamara Johnston McMahon, Creative Director, Content Strategist, and Senior Producer
Becky Still, Senior Editorial Manager
Michael Wright, Editor
Kathryn Sangsland, Project Manager

Video and Photography
Ron August Allchin, Supervising Producer
Patrick O’Neil Duff, Senior Editor and Post Production Supervisor
Nate Harrison, Senior Photographer and Storyteller
Lindsey Sheets, Photographer and Videographer

Brandon Hook, Graphic Designer
Kate Spence, Graphic Designer
Denise Louise Klitsie, Principal Illustrator

Communications, Marketing, and Admissions
Marcus Sun, Executive Director for Global Marketing, Admissions, and Recruitment
Dana VanValin, Associate Director of Events
Rob Bethke, Director, International Communications
An Nguyen, Analytics and Insights Manager
Aaron Dorsey, Administrative Assistant
Lauren Meares, Administrative Assistant

Information Technology

Jim Rispin, Director
Matt Lumpkin, Assistant Director

Theology Editorial Advisory Board

Joel B. Green, PhD, Chair, Dean, School of Theology
Keon-Sang An, PhD, Associate Professor of Bible and Mission
Scott Cormode, PhD, Academic Dean, School of Theology
Kurt Fredrickson, PhD, Associate Dean of DMin and Continuing Education
Veli-Matti Kärkkäinen, DrTheol, Professor of Systematic Theology
Mark Labberton, PhD, President
Kara Powell, PhD, Executive Director of Fuller Youth Institute and Assistant Professor of Youth and Family Ministry
Brad D. Strawn, PhD, Evelyn and Frank Freed Professor of the Integration of Psychology and Theology
Jude Tiersma-Watson, PhD, Associate Professor of Urban Mission
Miyoung Yoon Hammer, PhD, Associate Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy

. . . . . . . . . . . .

If you would like to support our work or have any other questions, please email editor@fuller.edu.

© 2018 by Fuller Theological Seminary